Delivery Network

These great organisations deliver 20/20’s digital literacy programmes to their local communities, especially those at risk of digital exclusion, throughout New Zealand.

2020 Far North Trust - logo Taranaki E-Learning Trust Buller District Library
Central Hawkes Bay District Libraries
Hutt City Libraries
Kaipara District Libraries
Far North Libraries
Nelson Public Libraries
Rotorua District Library
Selwyn District Libraries
Tasman District Libraries
Te Aroha Noa Community Services
Te Horowhenua Trust (Te Takare)
Te Roroa Learning Assistance
Upper Hutt City Libraries
Whanganui District Library
Whangarei Central Libraries
Eastbay REAP - He Poutoko Mātauranga Wairarapa REAP logo

e learning porirua
web access WAIKATOA
Ngā Pūmanawa e Waru Trust logo West ReapLOGO revised 1210
Southern REAP
Tairawhiti REAP Logo

All trademarks, trade names, service marks and logos referenced belong to their respective companies.